Frenzy Home > News > Free hard house mix download - Frenzy's Sound of the Summer

Free hard house mix download - Frenzy's Sound of the Summer

Saturday 7th June 2007

Summer is upon us, and so is this spanking new Frenzy CD. If you're not lucky enough to grab a free copy at one of our events you can instead download it here so you don't miss out! The tracks on the CD sum up what Frenzy is all about.

We will be handing out limited numbers of these CDs for free at our next event on the 8th June in Bournemouth. The CD will come with full cover art including inlays and casing.

Frenzy's Sound of the Summer


  1. Capella - U Got 2 Know (Extended Club Mix)
  2. Freddie Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Alex K Remix)
  3. South East Players - Music
  4. Staxx - Joy (Mondo's Pussycat Vocal Mix)
  5. Five - Slam Dunk Da Funk (Candy Girls Remix)
  6. Bliss Inc ft. Carlotta Chadwick - Faith (Club Enforcer Remix)
  7. Paul Clarke & M Ramone - Get In Funky
  8. BK - Let The Rhythm Move You (BK's 4am @ Frantic Mix)
  9. Danae - In Your Head
  10. Phatt B - And Da Drum Machine (BK Remix / Frenzy Marc's Night Train Edit)
  11. Ilogik & M Ramone - I Just Can't Stop
  12. Jon Doe - D6A
  13. Praga Khan - Injected With A Poison (Baby Doc Remix)
  14. Madonka - Vogue
  15. Tony De Vit vs Kathy Brown - Turn Me Out Before Dawn
  16. Straight Outta Clapham - On The Edge
  17. DJ Tito - X Treme (Dub)
  18. Bushbabies - Delicious (Dave Randall Remix)
  19. Dynamo City - One Night In Hackney

Download the CD now!!!

You can download the Sound of the Summer by doing the good old right-click-save-as combo on this link here - please feel free to pass onto your friends.