Frenzy Home > The Frenzy Shop > Free Downloads > The Sound of the Summer

Free download - The Sound of the Summer (2007)

The Sound of the SummerThis was our most popular CD giveaway to date from June 2007 and encapsulated everything that Frenzy was about during that year with a great mix of diverse hard dance tunes.

Download this hard dance mix today and have yourself a slice of Frenzy history.

> Right click and then save as on this link.

Track Listing:

  1. Capella - U Got 2 Know (Extended Club Mix)
  2. Freddie Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Alex K Remix)
  3. South East Players - Music
  4. Staxx - Joy (Mondo's Pussycat Vocal Mix)
  5. Five - Slam Dunk Da Funk (Candy Girls Remix)
  6. Bliss Inc ft. Carlotta Chadwick - Faith (Club Enforcer Remix)
  7. Paul Clarke & M Ramone - Get In Funky
  8. BK - Let The Rhythm Move You (BK's 4am @ Frantic Mix)
  9. Danae - In Your Head
  10. Phatt B - And Da Drum Machine (BK Remix / Frenzy Marc's Night Train Edit)
  11. Ilogik & M Ramone - I Just Can't Stop
  12. Jon Doe - D6A
  13. Praga Khan - Injected With A Poison (Baby Doc Remix)
  14. Madonka - Vogue
  15. Tony De Vit vs Kathy Brown - Turn Me Out Before Dawn
  16. Straight Outta Clapham - On The Edge
  17. DJ Tito - X Treme (Dub)
  18. Bushbabies - Delicious (Dave Randall Remix)
  19. Dynamo City - One Night In Hackney