Frenzy Home > The Frenzy Shop >Free Downloads > The Sound of Frenzy

Free download - The Sound of Frenzy (2006)

The Sound of FrenzyThis free mix CD was given out way back in December of 2006, and includes tracks by BK, Chris C, Lisa Lashes and Tony De Vit.

Download this bouncy mix today and have yourself a slice of Frenzy history from back in the day when Frenzy "with added bounce".

The CD was originally given away to celebrate our re-launch party in the Empire Club in Bournemouth.

> Right click and then save as on this link.

Track Listing:

  1. 01. Snap Ya Fingaz (Krispy Kid Wiggle Edit) - Alex K
  2. Ghost - D-Generate
  3. I Know - Alter Ego
  4. Rift It Up - A1 Breakdown
  5. We Make The Bass - Terrance & Phillip
  6. Dont Stop - Dave Nation
  7. Bad Ass (3am At Convergence Mix) - BK
  8. Don't Cross The Line (UK Gold Remix) - 12 Inch Thumpers
  9. Lookin' Good - Lisa Lashes
  10. 9 Bar (BK + dBm's 10 Kilo Mix) - OD404
  11. Let's Rock (BK's Nukleuz Remix) - E-Trax
  12. Hoover Damn - Chris C
  13. Hooked (Tony De Vit Remix) - 99th Floor Elevators